Post Awards

CCMA Staff


Tracy Martin, Interim President
Phone: 416-947-1331 x215
Email: tmartin@ccma.org

Gilles Lavigne, Manager, Membership and Operations
Phone: 416-947-1331 x216
Email: glavigne@ccma.org

Sonya Koson, Lead, Communications
Phone: 416-947-1331 x210
Email: skoson@ccma.org

Alannah Cruickshank, Manager, Artist Programs and Events
Phone: 416-947-1331 x214
Email: acruickshank@ccma.org

Karina Davison, Coordinator, Award Programs and Events
Phone: 416-947-1331 x218
Email: kdavison@ccma.org

Kayla Gumb, Coordinator, Awards and Administration
Phone: 416-947-1331 x213
Email: kgumb@ccma.org

Back to Top