CCMA Staff

Tracy Martin, President
Phone: 416-947-1331 x215
Email: tmartin@ccma.org

Alannah Cruickshank, Head of Live Events + Artist Relations
Phone: 416-947-1331 x214
Email: acruickshank@ccma.org   

Sonya Koson, Head of Marketing + Content
Phone: 416-947-1331 x210
Email: skoson@ccma.org

Gilles Lavigne, Head of Operations + Administration
Phone: 416-947-1331 x216
Email: glavigne@ccma.org

Karina Davison, Senior Coordinator, Awards + Special Events
Phone: 416-947-1331 x218
Email: kdavison@ccma.org

Kayla Gumb, Senior Coordinator, Industry Relations + Live Events
Phone: 416-947-1331 x213
Email: kgumb@ccma.org

 

FOR PUBLICITY AND MEDIA INQUIRIES:

Tiffany Astle, penelopePR
Phone: 416-554-7329
Email: tiffany@penelopepr.com